Filter by
  • Kasey H

    EAST GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    The folks were awesome.
  • Wayne U

    CONKLIN, MI | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Kyle is very informative. Always great service.
  • Chester W

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    great service
  • Isaias S

    GOWEN, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2021
    Politeness, caring and excellence. First thing when I get there everyone greets like we are family. Great experience as usual.
  • Kyle H

    ALLENDALE, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 16, 2021
    Best dealer experience I’ve had. In the past it’s always been a very time consuming process. Everyone at Fox made the process as quick and efficient as possible, while making sure all my questions were answered.
  • Jody M

    WALKER, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    I was able to get right in for an oil change and tire rotation
  • James G

    DYER, IN | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2021
    Had everything ready when i arrived. Quick in and out. Very pleased.
  • Kyle W

    COMSTOCK PARK, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2020
    Clean and expedient service,

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    December 30, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Donald J

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2020
    Great staff. Super experience.

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    December 11, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lindsey S

    SPARTA, MI | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2020
    My vehicle was there for over 3 weeks. I was never told it was going to take this long, thankfully I was provided a loaner. I had to call to see when my vehicle would be ready as well as follow up a week later after that date to say they were sorry they didn't reach out earlier, but it was ready. My concerns were barely addressed regarding RPM issues, vehicle was not test drove to see if it was running right, just hooked up to a monitor sitting there (or so I am told). I am very disappointed in the quality of service, communication, and attention to my concerns.

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    November 23, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (616) 784-8400 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.