Filter by
  • Patricia R

    COMSTOCK PARK, MI | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Fast and professional
  • Shawn S

    HOWARD CITY, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    All staff members involved with this sale were professional and helpful, asking the right questions and not being overbearing toward any sale...
  • Lawrence K

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Always the same-you guys do a great job!
  • Michael S

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Very friendly, helpful, very good experience.
  • Larry M

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Well this time it was the transmission again. Due to the recall and since I've had my Yukon the transmission fluid had to be changed a couple of times. Well started hearing the grind in the transmission again and brought it in for inspection where they said it was the shutter. Good thing I had the warranty because its been repair after repair with this truck. Having second thought about this purchase
  • James G

    DYER, IN | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2021
    Had everything ready when i arrived. Quick in and out. Very pleased.
  • Kurt C

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Mike went above and beyond all expectations to help us when we had car issues during the holiday week. Thank you very much!!
  • Robert I

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    Our salesman Paul was the best. David in finance also as we came very close from buying a vehicle from a different dealership. Very very happy.
  • Christopher C

    SPARTA, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Young lady at the service desk was very professional and friendly. She paid attention to details which is very impostor me
  • David G

    BAILEY, MI | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Great place for service, friendly staff and clean environment

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    January 5, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.