Filter by
  • Kevin P

    GRANT, MI | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2020
    My vehicle was there being serviced for over 3 weeks. I had asked for updates several times and no response. I finally contacted Todd the service manager. He looked in to the situation and at the end of week 2 I was told the last part needed was discontinued. I told them how can that be I can get it from car quest in 2-3 days. I was told that the part needed would be in Tuesday and vehicle will be fixed ASAP. I received a call Thursday which was now 3 weeks saying my car was done. Todd has mentioned he waived my 100.00 deductible for all the trouble which wasn’t nearly enough considering my inconvenience. I went Friday and picked up my vehicle only to notice what appeared to be grease stains on my seat and door handles. I contacted Todd again ask if they had a detail shop and he said not to the public. I told him my concern and his response was he “can’t win on this one” and asked me to bring it back in so they can clean it. I took the car back in and they cleaned it up and washed my mats. The following day my engine light came back on so I called Todd and he told me to stop by so they can put a scanner on it so I called and said I’m on my way around 4:45 and Todd mentioned ha was leaving and that Mark could help me. When I arrived Mark scanned the car to find a fuel issue, cleared the code and said if it occurs again to contact him. I contacted Mark Monday 19, to let Mark know the engine light is on again and he said he would let Todd know so we can get it in to have it looked at. Mark also said that he would have a loner vehicle to use until repairs are completed once a vehicle is available they would contact me. I called back Wednesday 21 to get an update and Mark said at this time a loaner vehicle is not available and to try back in a couple days. At this time the engine light is still on waiting for service.

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Mark M

    HUDSONVILLE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Consistent, quality service

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • David D

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2014 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    I am very impressed with Fox Buick GMC. I have a 2014 Chevy Silverado HD that I bought new from another dealer, but I will not be going back to that dealership for service on my truck. In the two times I have taken my truck in for service at Fox Buick GMC you have already outshined the dealer I purchased the truck from.

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William S

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    I always have had excellent service at Fox Buick. They have a great customer service attitude. They are professional and caring about the people they serve.

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William M

    SPARTA, MI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Service was great. Got me in right a way and was out in about an hour. The staff was wonderful

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 21, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kevin S

    ADA, MI | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    The sales and service staff are always nice and take the time to answers my questions and accommodate my needs as a customer.

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Carl L

    SPARTA, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Oil change was quick. People were pleasant and helpful.

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 21, 2020
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Robert B

    COMSTOCK PARK, MI | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Abc

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 16, 2020
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Dick T

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2020
    excellent all around

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 16, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Paul B

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Mike is the best service advisor in West Michigan and is fast friendly and efficient. Give him a raise and keep him there forever!

    Response from FOX BUICK GMC

    October 19, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!